[SJ Logo]SuperJournal Contacts

Home | Search | Demo | News | Feedback | Members Only

[HRule Image]


Project Director

Dr David Pullinger
5/99 Crawford Street
London  W1H 1AN

Contact Phone Fax email
David Pullinger 0171-724-6241 0171-724-6094 d.pullinger@pullinger.com

Project Management

Project Manager

Christine Baldwin
SuperJournal Project Office
Information Design and Management
Broom
Hinksey Hill
Oxford OX1 5BH

Promotion Assistant, Production Coordinator

Jane Phillips
Beechways
Green Lane
Wyton
Huntingdon
Cambridge PE17 2AP

Contacts Phone Fax email
Christine Baldwin 01865-736850 01865-736855 c.baldwin@dial.pipex.com
Jane Phillips 01480-469461 01480-469461 RJaneP@aol.com

Loughborough University

SuperJournal Project
HUSAT Research Institute
Loughborough University
The Elms, Elms Grove
Loughborough
Leicestershire LE11 1RG

Contact Phone Fax email
Prof Ken Eason, Team Leader 01509-223006 01509-212664 k.d.eason@lboro.ac.uk
Sue Pomfrett 01509-611088 01509-234651 s.m.pomfrett@lboro.ac.uk
John Richardson 01509-611088 01509-234651 j.h.richardson@lboro.ac.uk
Liangzhi Yu 01509-263171
ext 4147
01509-234651 l.yu@lboro.ac.uk
Lenny Stapleton 01509-611088 01509-234651 l.j.stapleton@lboro.ac.uk
Susan Harker 01509-223016 01509-224147 s.d.harker@lboro.ac.uk
Kathy Phillips 01509-611088 01509-234651 k.e.phillips@lboro.ac.uk

University of Manchester

SuperJournal Project
Manchester Computing
University of Manchester
Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9PL

Contact Phone Fax email
Sean Dunne, Team Leader 0161-275-6065 0161-275-6040 s.dunne@mcc.ac.uk
Ross MacIntyre, Technical Project Manager 0161-275-7181 0161-275-6040 ross.macintyre@mcc.ac.uk
Ann Apps, Data Handler 0161-275-6039 0161-275-6040 ann.apps@mcc.ac.uk
Andrew Weeks, Developer 0161-275-6053 0161-275-6040 a.weeks@mcc.ac.uk

Publishers

Blackwell Publishers Ltd
108 Cowley Road
Oxford OX4 1JF

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Sue Corbett 01865-382300 01865-381300 scorbett@blackwellpublishers.co.uk
Tech Tony Fowler 01865-382208 01865-381208 tfowler@blackwellpublishers.co.uk

Blackwell Science Ltd
Osney Mead
Oxford OX2 0EL

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub John Strange 01865-206206 01865-721205 john.strange@blacksci.co.uk
Tech Martin Clutterbuck 01865-206206 01865-721205 martin.clutterbuck@blacksci.co.uk

CAB International
Wallingford
Oxon OX10 8DE

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Andrea Powell 01491-832111 01491-833508 a.powell@cabi.org
Alt Philip Edge 01491-832111 01491-833508 p.edge@cabi.org

Cambridge University Press
The Edinburgh Building
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge CB2 2RU

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Conrad Guettler 01223-325743 01223-315052 conrad@cup.cam.ac.uk
Tech Chris Fell 01223-325165 01223-315052 cfell@cup.cam.ac.uk

Carfax Publishing Ltd
P.O. Box 25
Abingdon
Oxon OX14 3UE

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Steve Entwistle 01235-401000 01235-401550 steve.entwistle@carfax.co.uk
Tech Simon Inger 01235-555877 01235-536500 simon.inger@catchword.co.uk

Elsevier Science Ltd
The Boulevard
Langford Lane
Kidlington
Oxford OX5 1GB

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Michael Mabe 01865-843590 01865-843982 m.mabe@elsevier.co.uk
Tech Steve Haynes     s.haynes@elsevier.co.uk

Institute of Physics Publishing
Dirac House
Temple Back
Bristol BS1 6BE

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub John Haynes 0117-929-7481 0117-929-4318 john.haynes@ioppublishing.co.uk
Tech Sharon Toop 0117-929-7481 0117-929-4318 sharon.toop@ioppublishing.co.uk

Kluwer Academic Publishers
Spuiboulevard 50
P. O. Box 17
3300 AA Dordrecht
The Netherlands

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Jan F. Hattink +31-78-6392-211 +31-78-6392-254 hattink@wkap.nl
Tech Martin van der Linden +31-78-6392-305   martin.vanderlinden@wkap.nl

Macmillan Publishers Ltd
Stockton Press
Houndsmills
Basingstoke RG21 6XS

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Jayne Marks 01256-302865 01256-810526 j.marks@stockton-press.co.uk
Alt Harry Holt 01256-302932 01256-810526 h.holt@stockton-press.co.uk
Tech Simone Larche 01256-329242 01256-810526 s.larche@stockton-press.co.uk

Oxford University Press
Walton Street
Oxford OX2 6DP

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Mike Stout 01865-267695 01865-267985 stoutm@oup.co.uk
Alt Martin Richardson 01865-267780 01865-267985 richarm@oup.co.uk
Tech Anna Drage   01865-267985 dragea@oup.co.uk

Routledge
11 New Fetter Lane
London EC4P 4EE

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub David Hill 0171-842-2234 0171-842-2261 dhill@routledge.com
Alt David Bull 0171-842-2170 0171-842-2302 dbull@routledge.com
Tech Timothy Noble 0171-842-2055 0171-842-2302 tnoble@routledge.com

Royal Society of Chemistry
Thomas Graham House
Science Park
Milton Road
Cambridge CB4 4WF

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Mike Hannant 01223-432387 01223-423429 hannantm@rsc.org
Tech David James 01223-420066 01223-420247 jamesd@rsc.org

Sage Publications Ltd
6 Bonhill Street
London EC2A 4PU

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Richard Fidczuk 0171-374-0645 0171-374-8741 richard.fidczuk@sagepub.co.uk
Tech Susan Tuffy 0171-374-0645 0171-374-8741 susan.tuffy@sagepub.co.uk

Society for Endocrinology
17/18 The Courtyard
Woodlands
Almondsbury
Bristol BS12 4NQ

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Sue Thorn 01454-616046 01454-616071 sue.thorn@endocrinology.org
Tech Steve Byford 01454-616046 01454-616071 steve.byford@endocrinology.org

Springer Verlag
Tiergartenstrasse 17
D-69121 Heidelberg
Germany

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Rainer Stumpe +49-6221-487310 +49-6221-487139 stumpe@springer.de
Tech Martin Rosenbauer +49-6221-487184 +49-6221-487304 rosenbauer@springer.de

Taylor & Francis Ltd
One Gunpowder Square
London EC4A 3DE

Role Contact Phone Fax email
Pub Keith Courtney 0171-583-0490 0171-583-0585 kcourtney@tandf.co.uk
Tech Peter Benwell 01256-81300 01256-479438 pbenwell@tandf.co.uk

Libraries

University of Birmingham
The Library
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham B15 2TT

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Laurence Bebbington 0121-414-5863 0121-471-4691 l.w.bebbington@bham.ac.uk

University of Bradford
J. B. Priestly Library
University of Bradford
Bradford
West Yorkshire  BD7 1DP

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Ken Tidswell 01274-233371   k.b.tidswell@bradford.ac.uk

University of Cambridge
Cambridge University Library
Scientific Periodicals Library
Bene't Street
Cambridge CB2 3PY

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Michael Wilson 01223-334744 01223-334748 mlw1003@cus.cam.ac.uk

De Montfort University
The Library
De Montfort University
The Gateway
Leicester LE1 9BH

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Ruth Dale 0116-250-6102 0116-257-7170 rdale@dmu.ac.uk
Alt Olwyn Reynard 0116-257-7865 0116-257-7866 mor@dmu.ac.uk

Unviersity of Durham
Durham University Library
Stockton Road
Durham  DH1 3LY

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep David Sowerbutts 0191-374-3001 0191-374-7481 d.l.sowerbutts@durham.ac.uk

University of Leeds
Edward Boyle Library
University of Leeds
Leeds  LS2 9JT

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Tracey Stanley 0113-233-5569   t.s.stanley@leeds.ac.uk
Alt Joanne Yeomans 0113-233-5574   c.j.yeomans@leeds.ac.uk

LSE
British Library of Political & Economic Science
London School of Economics and Political Science
10 Portugal Street
London WC2A 2HD

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Heather Dawson 0171-955-6806 0171-955-7454 h.dawson@lse.ac.uk

National Institute for Medical Research
The Ridgeway
Mill Hill
London NW7 1AA

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Frank Norman 0181-959-3666, ext 2380 0181-913-8534 fnorman@nimr.mrc.ac.uk

University of Oxford
Radcliffe Science Library
Oxford University
Parks Road
Oxford OX1 3QP

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Yvonne Hibbott 01865-272853 01865-272821 yh@bodley.ox.ac.uk
Head Peter Leggate 01865-272820 01865-272832 pl@bodley.ox.ac.uk

University of Sussex
The Library
University of Sussex
Brighton BN1 9QL

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Robert Howes 01273-678589 01273-678441 r.w.howes@sussex.ac.uk

University College London
The Library
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Diana Mercer 0171-504-2625   d.mercer@ucl.ac.uk

University of Ulster
University of Ulster at Jordanstown
Newtownabbey
County Antrim BT37 0QB

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Gerard McFall 01232-366968 01232-366819 gj.mcfall@ulst.ac.uk
SJ Rep John Kennedy 01232-366188 01232-366849 tj.kennedy@ulst.ac.uk

University of Warwick
University Library
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL

Role Contact Phone Fax email
SJ Rep Richard Parker 01203-524475 01203-524211 richard.parker@warwick.ac.uk

JISC

eLib Programme
The Library
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL

Contacts Phone Fax email
Chris Rusbridge, Programme Director 01203-524979 01203-524981 c.a.rusbridge@warwick.ac.uk

JISC Secretariat
Northavon House
Coldharbour Lane
Bristol BS16 1QD

Contact Phone Fax email
David Cook 0117-931-7250 0117-931-7255 d.cook@jisc.ac.uk

This web site is maintained by epub@manchester.ac.uk
Last modified: December 23, 1998